Father in Hello

  • Oct. 25, 2019, 8:31 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

December 19th, 1948 - October 25th, 1999

It’s been twenty years today that my dad passed away.

I have a lot of animosity towards him but out of all the negativity I do miss him. Especially now. Out of the three sons I got a college degree. Receiving my diploma is the greatest achievement of my life and he, being a grad himself in computer science even working for NASA at one point, would have been proud.

I miss you dad.


DimMeOut October 25, 2019

I'm so sorry. I lost my dad almost 2 years ago... I bet your dad would be very proud of you. Not only for your degree, but for the man you are.

J.E. DimMeOut ⋅ October 25, 2019

He couldn't keep a six pack fun but a liter of vodka with mountain dew or vanilla coke is ONE night with me.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.