March 9th 2014 in Stolen surveys.

  • March 9, 2014, 4:58 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Do you like baking? *Sometimes I guess, but it's not that expensive to go to a bakery and they do a really good job.


What's one skill you really admire in a person? A renaissance man type person, who seems to know a lot about everything

Do you like scrap booking? Sticking scrap shit, into a bulging book that looks like shit, that no one will ever look at, except maybe in the nursing home when they can't remember what the fuck they're looking at or why? Not so much

Is it hot in your bedroom? I turn off the heat at night and cocoon myself under comforters

What kind of pets do you have? A cat

Have you ever touched a snake? Not that I remember. I'm also trying hard not to be funny here

Do you pick your nose? I like my nose clean. Breathing is great. I prefer to use a mild Saline solution once or twice a day

Do you like root beer? One of my favorite soda beverages, also like cream soda and Dr. Pepper

What was the last thing you painted? I don't remember

Do you ever sit around naked when you're alone? Quite often

What color looks best with your favorite color? Red and purple, my favorite color being black.

Have you ever eaten tofu? Yes, General Tsio tofu, is good

Have you ever had a cavity? When I was a kid and early on, I had so many that it's only thanks to modern dentistry that I have a full set of good teeth, that are all my own...not including caps.

What's your favorite band? AC/DC

Would you eat chocolate-covered grasshoppers? The thought of it disgusts me, but I would try it I think. I've had worse things in my mouth lol

What did you buy last time you were in Wal-Mart? Toaster oven, and it's great, use it just about every day

Are you in college? No

What is your favorite dog breed? German Shepherd

Has anyone ever pushed a pie in your face? No

Do you like the smell of tea tree oil? Probably

Do you go on Bzoink often? Never heard of it

Is your best friend the same sex as you? I don't have anyone that I consider to be best friend material at this time. I wish I did though

Trigonometry or calculus? Trig

Do you sing when you're alone in the car? Rarely. I suck at it

Do you sing in the shower? No, got neighbors.

Have you ever had a puppy? yes

Turn on the heat or wrap up in blankets when you're cold? both

Do you play Mario Kart? no

What does your deodorant smell like? Ocean, moss, wood and cum

Do you like coloring books? No

Do you like gingersnaps? No

Have you ever been on a boat? Yes, and this survey is going full retard

Have you ever gone outside in just your underwear? Not that I remember, but I have gone naked, just to see if I liked it

Do you keep up with the news? Hard to do these days, because everyone is spinning it instead of simply reporting it

Are you fairly happy with yourself? Not lately, but generally sort of yes

Have you ever celebrated Pi Day? no.

What do you think of furries? Looks like fun, I might get into it

Do you draw? no

Do you use lotion regularly? Just started on my lower legs because I was getting rash type sores from being too dry. Plain Petroleum Jelly works best it seems

Have you ever been on a roller coaster? yeah

Are you hungry? no

Do you use a lot of smiley faces when you type? no

What color are your bedsheets? Maroon, with stains

Fuck this survey, not finishing it lol


Deleted user March 09, 2014

"Maroon with stains"<--LoL!

I feel weird being naked even when I'm alone! I worry someone will break in and see me! LoL it's such a strange fear.

Deleted user March 31, 2014

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.