Thinking Break in 2019 Amazing Stories!

  • Oct. 22, 2019, 1:17 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I do believe Thursday, as in two days from now, is the 21st day of psycho-therapist’s 21-day response time to answer the Department of Health investigator’s questions, whatever they may be. So far she has not tried to contact me, and I am very much alive. Fingers crossed! (Mostly curious if she even signed for the letter!)

I am planning on going back to the running group this Wednesday. I did not go last week because of rain, and I am very much a fair weather runner when I haven’t paid in advance to attend something. The running group is free so there is no commitment on my end. I think its supposed to be sunny.

Bossman and M are out at a conference in Vegas this week, so it is only me and A running the show here. It’s a payroll processing day and kind of hectic with phone calls and angry people so this entry is just me trying to give my brain a break. I don’t know if its working though.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.