a question for old friends in life stuff and misc.

  • March 9, 2014, 1:20 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The application for the Amtrak Residency thing asks for a writing sample.

Any opinions on what I should submit?

Anything you remember from the OD old days or stuff I've shared on facebook or Twitter or anything like that?

I'm at a loss for what would serve me best.


Deleted user March 09, 2014

What are they looking for?

littlefallsmets March 09, 2014

This is all they give to go by... maybe you should apply too, honestly! If I didn't get it but at least you did, I'd feel better about losing. http://blog.amtrak.com/amtrakresidency/

LivingWaterCreek March 09, 2014

What a marvelous way to inspire writing! Best of luck.

Squidobarnez March 09, 2014

that sounds like a really cool opportunity, I hope it works out for you.

PB-buddy-huggies

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.