Mr. Stark I Don't Feel So Good in Hello

  • Oct. 21, 2019, 10:39 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m not sick but I don’t feel so hot. My body feels weak and lethargic and I personally want to crawl back into bed and sleep the night away. I don’t know what it is but here lately when I do fall asleep I wake up like every hour/hour and a half. I’m still getting a decent hours amount but it’s broken sleep. It’s a pain in the ads.

Looking forward to a hot shower in the AM then getting back into bed. I’ll pop some aspirin or something when I get to work.


DimMeOut October 22, 2019

Poor thing!! I hope you feel better fast!
Have you ever tried melatonin to help you sleep better?

J.E. DimMeOut ⋅ October 22, 2019

Melatonin gives me weird dreams. After coffee and an aspirin I was good.

Tempestuous1 October 21, 2021

Melatonin gives me weird dreams too...but sometimes I like them lol.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.