Stuff and Things in meh...

  • Oct. 21, 2019, 5:31 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

1) Him called me not long ago and said he wanted to hear my voice and wanted me to be sarcastic to him like only I do. I wasn’t in the mood to entertain him in that way. So, I did the next best thing and took a picture of myself and posted it on Instagram for him to like.

2) Situation with my daughter is worked out, Thanks be to God. Just hope she saves money to do what she needs to do.

3) Renting a house is far more expensive than that buy one. I don’t like that because I don’t want to own a house. I like calling a landlord to say some fix your stuff. There is a house around the corner that is for sale for like 55k. My credit is bad again. I haven’t been paying my credit card. I haven’t been able to. Something had to fall by the wayside.

4) I’ve started taking a class at church to learn the bible better than what I know.

5) I had to work late tonight, but I did get to come in at 9:00a because of this announcement they made at work today.

6) My armpits smell like grapefruit peels. LOL Eww…

7) Nothing much going on right now and that is good.

8) I need people to go to church with me on Sunday.

That’s about it in my world. Family is nuts as always and I’m actually tired of talking about it.

Have a blessed week just in case I don’t write soon.

Kindest regards,
Sister


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.