October 20, 2019 in Productivity Diary

Revised: 10/21/2019 12:09 a.m.

  • Oct. 20, 2019, midnight
  • |
  • Public

I’m going to add one hour less than the day before if I ever end up with a positive balance (and one hour more if I end up with a negative balance). +9 today.

Beginning Balance: 21.07 hours

This should be fun.

27 mins 5 secs

It is true I am procrastinating too much. Let’s see now, let me change this billable hour to “actual work only” so I have more motivation doing actual work. And for the rest I should use any old method. So what comes counts as propelling my life forward and billable?
-Work 1
-Work 2
-Law school prep
-Cooking
-Cleaning
-Exercising
-Prayers

Not counting daytime work, only at home work. So I guess, about an average of 6 hours per day.

Giving myself 6 hours today. And I should do it like my sister: let the clock run for 30 mins nonstop.

The rest of it? Prosebox.
7:14 am get up and shower quick.
7:37 am done, now get breakfast

7 mins 12 secs for Duolingo.
1 hr 7 mins 21 secs
1 hr 2 mins
10 mins

Ending Balance: 2.13 hours


Last updated October 21, 2019


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.