20st in Hey, buddy, got a light?

  • Oct. 20, 2019, 12:21 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Maybe like 2 years ago, I was at the bus stop and I saw this thing in the curb.
Now of course you’re thinking “And you being the resourceful scrappy guy you are, you picked it up and took it home, right?”
I DID.
It looked like part of a tool; and I was later informed it was one specifically for breaking into cars.
I’d taken it home and put it in a drawer and figured it might come in handy for self defense if I didn’t have my knife on me.
This came up yesterday because my mom went back to the house for a few last things and the idiot tweeker immediately started “LOOK YOUR SON IS BREAKING INTO CARS, MOVE BACK IN WITH ME ONLY I CAN KEEP HIM IN LINE.”
This isn’t the first time he’s thrown me under the bus or bad mouthed me to my mother with the intention of trying to get us to come back. She asked me seriously and I answered seriously. She also asked him again if he ever plans to stop, and he said no.
I’m getting angry that she seems to keep thinking “Well maybe THIS time he’ll take my olive branch of peace” when it’s been near 2 weeks and he hasn’t seen fit to call us for shit.
I told her to stop and to not go over there without me or my brother.

Be good and shit.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.