oct 15 in idea barrages

  • Oct. 13, 2019, 10:59 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

  1. A superhero team, one has mental powers, the other one is part bird, they’re called Gifted & Talon Ted.

  2. Step 1: Be smart enough to know you’re stupid. Step 2: Be smart enough to know everyone is stupid. Step 3: Be smart enough to know you and everyone else always have been and always will be stupid. Step 4: Repeat Step 1.

  3. Create a sarcastic after-school special about the “dangers” of goth culture and call it Reaper Madness.

  4. Does an amoeba that doesn’t want to reproduce have a splitting headache?

  5. It’s a neat trick our nervous system plays, convincing us we’re each a unitary unbroken consciousness despite our biomass cycling in and out, throughout our “lives”. But, man, we are always changing. Every day you wake up new.

  6. You can tell when I am from generationally because I definitely just imagined ALF dressing up as Splinter from the Ninja Turtles for Halloween.

  7. Whenever I hear “George RR Martin” spoken out loud, I just hear two pirates agreeing.

  8. Instead of “long-lasting curse” why not “tantric hex”?


Deleted user October 14, 2019

Alf as Splinter...
Now I can't get that image out of my head xD

Squidobarnez October 14, 2019

it makes me laugh every time I see Elmo or watch the first Ninja Turtles movie because they're voiced by the same dude and that just ties my whole life together (growing up loving the Turtles, and having a daughter that was crazy for Elmo for a while). it's neat growing up.

high-five-hugs

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.