oct 9 in idea barrages

  • Oct. 7, 2019, 10:41 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

  1. If you are engaged to marry someone for their money, is she or he your financee?

  2. Is Batman’s costume Waynescoating?

  3. Regrets, once seered roughshod in my flesh like scars, now thrown into the air to form a nights sky full of stars, now constellations on which pasts and futures can be read, now you your face always stuck there in my head.

  4. I don’t think bad things happen to us “for a reason”. I’d rather believe the universe random than cruel, myself. But it still happens and we still have to learn from it anyway, adapt to it anyway, keep moving forward anyway, either way.

  5. I love how some people think being hateful means that they’re honest and “real”. If that’s “really” them, that’s the actual problem, not “political correctness”.

  6. I think my D&D alignment is “neurotic good”.

  7. Yeah, we all gotta make a living but if you put all of your idea behind a paywall, it will change no one and illuminate nothing. The balance need be somewhere in between.

  8. I don’t know where this parody of Truckin’ would entirely go but I know it starts with the line “Puffins, no they’re not Pen-guins, they’re Puffins”.


Deleted user October 07, 2019

I agree with number 4.

Squidobarnez October 08, 2019

high-fives-like-whoa

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.