Relationship is Fixed in ❅journal 2019❅

  • Oct. 7, 2019, 6:48 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So, my boyfriend and I have fixed everything! I’m so happy, you cannot believe the stress it took off of my already heavy shoulders. There’s some more things though ahhh imma blush.

Now I call him Daddy or Master in conversations that are private. We both agreed that it was fine, during his late birthday present. Where I finally decided fuck this trauma fuck it in the ass.

And I was like yeah sure let’s sext like when where middle schoolers and welp we did. And well, he was awkward at first which i found so adorable! I wasn’t as scared as I thought I’d be so I was relieved.

He even got a little, well way possessive and i was giggling, blushing mess. He’s swooping me off my feet again.~


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.