Investigator Update/ Transiberian Orchestra in 2019 Amazing Stories!

  • Oct. 3, 2019, 2:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I talked to the investigator from the Department of Health today! It was a nice chat, and I sent him a copy of all the e-mail communications between me and pyscho therapist. He said I have enough information on alleged violations to present to the board. He said he would be reaching out to psycho therapist next week with a list of questions that he said she HAS to answer, and that they’ll be tough questions. In my head I was like “You better not send them via certified mail then cuz she won’t sign for it.” I did tell him the part about how she refused to sign for my termination letter that I tried sending her via certified mail. He reassured me that she HAS to answer them and that if she tries to contact me that I should let him know immediately. Trust me, if she tries contacting me, he’ll be the first to know. But the way her memory was going…she probably doesn’t even remember me since she couldn’t remember i terminated therapy with her in person (that part baffled him!) He said his role in the investigation is to gather facts and evidence from both sides and then present them to the board, who is the ultimate decision-maker and that he does not play a role in the final decision.

Anyhow! I feel like I’ve done my due diligence and have honestly done everything I can.

I bought myself a ticket to the Transiberian Orchestra in November! I AM SO EXCITED. I’ve always wanted to go, but have never pulled the plug on purchasing a ticket. The marketing department with Ticketmaster was nice enough to send me an email listing upcoming events near me and when I saw that, I was like “This is the year!” So that’s happening.

I’m proud of myself today.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.