A dream after a dream in In My World

  • Oct. 3, 2019, 12:30 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I woke up into another dream only I didn’t know I was dreaming. We were talking but I’m not sure what about. I moved to put my head and arm on your stomach. I wiggled and you asked why so I told you I woke up all horny but couldn’t do anything about it. Instead of shrugging or laughing me off like you normally would you pulled me over and kissed me. You got up and threw what I thought was two blankets at me. When I realised it was a towel I blushed and you smirked and kissed me again.

Next thing I knew the kids were downstairs on the other side of the room watching TV. You whispered that we had to rain check until the kids left. Two more people came downstairs and were talking to us. I don’t remember who or what they said but someone asked if we had special plans.

The scene changed to us sitting downstairs with a few of my coworkers. A asked me if we were calling going out tonight as a date. There was some kind of event going on that we were supposed to go to. I said “ask him. I’m not involved.” You said “wait. Its Friday. Isnt it? Yes. It’s a date.” I blushed but smiled.

I went to talk to A about something but I can’t remember about what because I woke up.

I woke up so happy and warm I didn’t want you to get up.

I told you I loved you and that I was dreaming about you. I didnt tell you when you asked me what it was about because I knew you wouldnt understand. It was a dream but it was so… warm. Happy. I havent seen you smile like that in a good while.

I asked you to lay with me a few more minutes and you did.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.