Crazy therapist update in 2019 Amazing Stories!

  • Oct. 1, 2019, 3:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Remember the psycho therapist I saw late last april/early May? The one who I filed a formal complaint against with the Department of Health? Well I hadn’t received an update since I got the letter in June saying my complaint had been given to an investigator and that I needed to sign one more form before the case could be further investigated. Well, the investigator emailed me today and said he’d like to contact me and go over the facts and evidence with me over the phone sometime in the near future and wanted to know my availability. So I replied with my availability. I’d honestly thought they’d closed it and filed it away as “not important” and moved on since I hadn’t heard anything since then. But the case is still open! Annnnnnnddddddd I went to her page on the counseling center’s website, and it says she is currently not taking any clients! I’m super curious how this conversation with the investigator is going to go and if he’ll be like “Yeah, we’ve recently received other complaints about this provider as well.” Her license is still showing as active with no corrective action taken on the DOH’s website though. I just think she needs to be drug tested and tested for Alzheimers. Both because I don’t even know which one I’m leaning more towards. I’m not gonna say it like that though. If she has significant ish she needs to work through, she needs to work through it and not be messing up other people lives in the process.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.