Can Anyone Hear Me / Novel & School Update / WARNING a harsh winter is coming in Poetry

  • Sept. 30, 2019, 1:36 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Is there anybody out there
I can hear the music play
Why is there no one to lead the way
If you’re afraid
Why do you live this way

It can be said
That time ignores the thoughts in your head
This past is a hollow memory
Except you cannot let go
Of the things you cannot control
No matter how many times
You turn around
And see shadows speak
And hear no sound

You’ve become the dysplasia
That will put you
Six feet underground
I wish the wind
Would speak to me
It feels like something is missing
No word can describe
What my heart is trying to prescribe

I’m a fragment
Without a soul
Hearing voices
That are out of control
Seeing images out of my eyes
That will make you hide
And compromise this lie
Goodbye

I’m ready to fall asleep
To dream a delicate life
To recede from a repeating echo
I’ll see you in the next life

Someday
Everything will be okay
Just let me go
So you can keep yourself under control
Enter the subconscious and All
Humanity needs to understand
How to center their minds
And open their third eye

We devoured a drug
To magnify the spectrum of life
Hoping an answer is somewhere
Inside the unknown
Full of riddles and puzzles
Trying to evolve our species
To another level
Before darkness
Closes the wormholes of light
Trapping our soul
In this prison called “LIFE”


My Novel update is

I’ve written 79 pages
And 19,878 word

School update

Tomorrow I begin my last class, Emerging Management Techniques. This class will be my last class, and then, I will graduate with an MBA. In March, I will begin a Doctorate of Management in Organization Leadership.


A brutal winter, a mini ice age, is heading our way. Montana received three to four feet, maybe more, of snow this weekend. Please be prepared for a harsh winter. I have been warning people about this for quite some time, and it has finally arrived. The northeast part of the US will receive the worst of the storms.


Last updated October 29, 2019


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.