Who my bf really is in ❅journal 2019❅

  • Sept. 27, 2019, 8:11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I never really talked about him or how we met here, so i guess i should.

I met him when i was twelve and he was thirteen tho i thought he was like twenty something at the time and he liked to portray himself as older due to preferences.

He was super nice and kinda awkward, but i found him sweet. And yeah um i never really told anyone this so i really hope no one finds this diary…

Well, we met threw erotic role-playing and he actually kinda sorta taught me all the stuff I’d need to know. Also about sex kinda, i never really knew much and from his own accounts he was just mimicking the people in the environment he was in.

That kinda makes me think since their was rape and incest and uh nevermind but nevermind. Anyway, hes actually a big softie and cutie pie when you become friends with him. And he’s tall! Like six foot like woah o.o i can’t wait for piggy back rides.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.