Some Good in Book Six: Trying to Hold On 2019

  • Sept. 23, 2019, 5:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Here’s some good… which I should share.

Wife knew I was having a really rough day (heart and mind). So she took the dog for a walk so that I would not have to do that when I got home. And she greeted me with a hug, an “I love you” and a kiss. So, that was good.


Athena September 23, 2019

That is lovely

Always Laughing September 23, 2019

Since I get more cynical each day, I ask is she scared again that you're ready to walk so I better show some effort to keep things ok.

Park Row Fallout Always Laughing ⋅ September 23, 2019

Definitely a thought I've had

Diana of the hunt September 23, 2019

Be done. Move on. Be happy. Life is damn short.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.