lgbtq. dr. earp. my sister. and oh fuk now i feel bad. in 2007: March 1: transferred fom FOD

  • Sept. 23, 2019, 3:20 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

um. right so my sister. has no idea what it’s like to be bisexual and be sitting there. in the co. of our uncle who. i’m pretty sure is homophobic. which. is why he & i’ve never talked about um. homosexuality. and i’ve never brought it up. not just my sexuality anyone’s. like ug god. he’s a really nice guy. his daughter my cousin Kelly. she’s awesome. she seems ok w/ sexuality. i mean i’ve never blatantly asked her. no but on um. well a little over a wk. ago at lunch at my mom’s. my...........sister. asked Kelly if she were ever to get married and Kelly says ‘if i met someone’. she’s either 1. being inclusive 2. a member of the comm. herself or 3. straight but ok w/. those who are but won’t tell her dad. either of those are fine. so. my sister. doesn’t. get it.
so ok. i have 5 hrs. out and for a long time. um. but for some time. the lady would show up early and i didn’t like that [ok well there are lot of things i don’t like. like a lot] bc. i wasn’t ready. well apparently. um. when we talked about it recently. she thought i had 4 hrs. 45 mins. out. and she’s ‘oh so then i’ve been showing up early’. yeah. i know. that’s why i’m so bothered. except. before she told me that. i thought she just. thought i had 5 hrs. out and was just. being selfish and inconsiderate by. showing up early so fuk now i feel bad. like oh crap my bad.
and the carpet thing. which a. i’m not proud of and 2. um. i’ll get to.
i feel like there was more. maybe? idinno i’m a bit tired. not really physically but um. emotionally so.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.