Dreams in Aftermath

  • Sept. 20, 2019, 9:02 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I had a dream last night about meeting another person in my building who had a bad experience too with my ex friend neighbour. It was a cathartic dream in some ways. She told me about another place I could move to and live. Than I woke up. :(

In real life its been twice now that this particular neighbour invades me personal space when shes with other people or with her dog. She will walk slowly by me. It feels lime such a power move or perhaps entitlement. As she would do this when we were friends. Once i had met up with a counsellor and there she was doing tai chi with another group outside. Kept lookimg over and was really close to me. Its so unnerving as I am someone who tries to be very considerate of peoples personal space and privacy.

I know maybe I should tell her something but I freeze almost go into a panic attack and she always seems to do it with people around or her dog who i fear she might try to turn against me.

I have seen her get violent before.

I guess also i am not very good at meduim chill etc because i still feel very hurt and angry by her and other things in my life. My face always betrays the straight face I try to give.

Its just so exhausting having to be the bigger person especially in the face with someone who has more tools privildge and power on her side and she is good at being so passive agressive and covert with it all. Like most narcs are

I wish i could just move.

I am ao drained angry hurt and feel broken.

I wish i had allies in this like she does sort of with her flying monkeys…

Its so hard to stand my ground and take space away from this person. They make it difficult. Almost everyday I feel triggered by their presence and what they do.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.