More? in Bittersweet

  • Sept. 10, 2019, 2:54 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The husband found a few more totes of yarn. Crap. I had a LOT more then i thought. Some are mixed with wool to spin, some are cheap yarns im donating. Some are super expensive stuff that im refusing to get rid of. Hes all. rolling his eyes. Even the stuff im bringing is probably more then ill ever use. Especially when there is hobby lobby nearby haha. But i cant get rid of it yet. At least not all.

still trucking away at my blanket, Im on row like 61 or 69. It takes me 2 hours to do one full row. Its taking FOREVER! Ahh.

The rain has come, Normally august rains with only a day or two of nice. Its late…
We are supposed to get the winds ( anywhere from 1 to 80 mph gusts) And all the leaves will go… Its pouring. So soppping wet. Glad i moved my fairy ring into the shed… I guess its time for us to start packing.

Im getting more and more anxiety about moving. Im stressing more, im feeling sick over it. Im worried. How is it going to work. 14 people in my moms house. its 3K sq ft, but still. we have 8 in 900 now and its killer. My whole house is nearly the size of my moms living room and kitchen. But still.... aybe its a bad idea. maybe i should call it off.... But no its not. We need this too. I just.. dont know what to do i guess. I cant quell the anxiety.

Maybe i need to make a quick doctor appointment with our doctor, get my meds refilled, I think i have refills… i should check the pharmacy app.

It would be fine if my grandpa was staying there..

ok im sending myself into an anxiety attack thinking of everything. Its nearly at a bipolar high, so im going to log off, and get dressed and try to use this high for some packing and stuff..... Or crash, one or the other.


Jinn September 10, 2019

It will be ok. Getting your stuff packed is the hardest part . When you get to your Mom’s house it’s just going to require patience and being tolerant. You said you hate Alaska and that both you and your husband need a new start . The older you get, the harder it gets to leave. I can attest to that ! I think you can do this and there are not many places prettier than Colorado ! If this is your dream, do not give it up ! Hugs!

ChainedChrysalis Jinn ⋅ September 10, 2019

I know. It just makes it easy to just say i can back it out right lol. But no we arent. I just have mymmoments.

Jinn ChainedChrysalis ⋅ September 10, 2019

I can imagine. It’s scary if you think about it too much :-)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.