So. Tacky. in meh...

  • Sept. 10, 2019, 12:27 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My daughter is…ugh…

I got to her Facebook page. She, within a 24hr period posted a bunch of stuff she’s laughing about, talking stuff about, to posts about Bubby Jrs dad and they are…::makes gag noises::

“I mean, we had our issues, but you were my best friend. “
“What am I gonna tell him?”
“I gotta be strong for my babies.”
“My baby straight don’t have a daddy.”

THEN turns around and posts a picture of this dude she’s been fooling around with along with a “Got Engaged” life story.

Didn’t you just tell your cousin two weeks ago he put you out because he had a girlfriend??

What babies are you being strong for when YOU’VE been laid up at this n***a’s house, can’t pay your own rent AND both of your kids are not even WITH you??

GET THE ENTIRE FUCK OUT OF HERE. I bet his people don’t know that. Ugggghh…

My daughter doesn’t care and has never cared how things look. But if she gets criticized, then she’s all on the defense. If you think before you do shit like this.

I think I’m feeling like this double time because I don’t like her right now. I love her but she is not my favorite person right now.

I am submerging myself in my faith right now because if I don’t, I’m going to want to smash some heads.

I don’t want to bust some heads right now.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.