I Saw & I Thought in meh...

  • Sept. 9, 2019, 11:44 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

A picture of Bubby Jr.
I haven’t seen him in so long…about a month it’s been.
I started tearing up. He’s getting so big. Me and Bubby Sr. have said that we missed him. I don’t miss him enough to have him stay with me yet. Things are not properly set up at my house, but I’m working on it.

Things are just so weird right now.

I was thinking about this whole, “She fake because she’s hanging out with them.” I love people. I don’t ostracize them based on blood or not. Because why have friends then?? I’m done trying to understand folks. It’s funny. My last name is West. The ones acting funny only have the last name because it was my grandmother’s when they came along. My late uncle and my daddy are the only true “West’s” if you want to be technical. Which makes me a true West. But all of that is of course, if and ONLY IF, you want to get technical.

This is stupid.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.