Unexpected: Update in meh...

  • Sept. 9, 2019, 10:50 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

The story I was looking at was Bubby Jr’s dad. The story had been updated as of 3:30 something this afternoon. Out of respect for his mother, I will go to the service.

Firefighters called the police when they were called for a car on fire. They saw his body in the grass with gunshot wounds. Like I said earlier, I didn’t care for him, but didn’t want that to be his end, you know? What’s sadder, he had been killed just after midnight Friday going into Saturday and they weren’t aware of until later. My daughter texted me about it at 9:30 something.

My daughter called me earlier before the story updated. She also called her father who, in true to who he is, made it known to me that he didn’t give a damn. He said he wouldn’t go to the service because he’d spit on his grave. He is so heartless. He started talking about all the stuff he did to our daughter, and I’m like, you didn’t hit me, but you were emotionally abusive so you’re lucky no one took you out. Asshat.

Get to church and that spawned a whole other set of drama. I believe I’ve mentioned before how my dad’s sisters are all on this us and them type stuff against my step family. Well, now I’m fake because I hang with my siblings and I don’t treat them funny. I don’t understand any of this. I’m done trying.

THEN

My sister was losing it at church because of the jerk that left the church and came back and had bucked up and jumped tough at my dad. For the last…several weeks, things have been brewing. My sister was mad because she’s upset about her mother and my dad being disrespected. We’ve said he has to put a stop to this.

THEN…

This same fool…my sister and I and her boyfriend and his daughter were in the office with dad. Grandkid had to go to the restroom and JerkFool said to ask dad if they can talk about something he’s doing. Ok. I go in the office and take my time saying anything. So when my sister was about to leave, I then told dad he was out there. I left them to it. One of the other ministers was out in the hall. So when I came out, she told me he said something a out he had business to conduct and we are just in there fooling around.

First off, you lucky you still in the land of the living.

I told my sisters what he said. One if them opened the door to dad’s office and stood at the door until he left. He was going down the stairs and said something because the other minister who was out in the hall started going off on him.
(She low key got a thing for my dad, but people know about it.)

Shenanigans all around. And I’ve got a headache. So I’m going to not go out with my sister tonight. I need to get gas.

This nincompoop next door and his loud TV is pissing me off. I’m exhausted mentally…

Hope your weekend was good though.
Take care.

Kindest regards,
Sister


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.