The great animal debate in Tales from a Rabbit Breeder

  • Sept. 7, 2019, 1:39 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So this is getting its own entry.
Today is the shot clinic at noon for the dogs to get their rabies shots for travel. Then they just need a vet visit within 30 days of leaving so im waiting to get closer especially seeing we may have to delay the travel now. Crap. More about that later.

So rabbit things.
Going
Selene
Poppy
Grinch
Ariel
Rooster
Frost bite

On the fence for the empty two spots
Sonata
Caramel
Remeberence

Places to go
Celestra ( fairbanks)
Valentina ( sutton)
Hercules (his breeder)

Not sure
Jafar
Chinny boo - May have a place
Kimchi
Chestnut

So there are all my rabbits… I had to count cages in my head haha to be sure i got them all. And yes thats it.

I can leave the ones here, my husbands cousin is coming and she has 4 of my angoras.
Im also leaving 9 solid hutches here. So her 4 go in, my 4 that may be staying go in and she still has an empty hole. Probably the one with the unfinished roof haha. I never finished it so i never use that side.
I need to shave Val and Celestra and i can send them home, Herkie is going home with his breeder when she takes my stacker cages.
Chinny boo is doing a trial overnight tonight to see if he can do ok with my friend and her dogs. She needs an emotional support animal and chinny is the BEST one i can think of. He is super affectionate and loving.
4 isnt bad.


Jinn September 07, 2019

No, it’s good!

Jinn September 07, 2019

How many dogs do you have ?

ChainedChrysalis Jinn ⋅ September 07, 2019

two, but one is staying, one coming.

Jinn ChainedChrysalis ⋅ September 07, 2019

Aww:-(

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.