Origins¿ in Current Events

  • Sept. 8, 2019, 6:03 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am a little flustered. Hetal sent me a snap last night of the Dwarka Temple. I wanted to cry because that made my day. That temple is at the top of my bucket list to visit. When I met Hetal and she told me that she is from Gujurat I asked her if she had ever been to that temple and she was like “yuh, it’s not even an hour away from my house yo”. I told her about the city that is in the sea beside it and she told me that there are national guards protecting that sea from people. Of course she would already know that Krishna’s ancient kingdom is in that sea. I don’t know why that thought makes me feel like home. I am trying to talk her into stealing a piece of it for me. I told her to get her husband to make a distraction so that she can break off a piece of that temple for me. She said that she will try and swipe a piece of debris for me tomorrow lol. I am so pumped. Should I ask for a bottle filled with water from the Ganges river also? I know that river is absolute filth but… it’s a goddess.
alt text

Yesterday I started a 2.5 hour Documentary on YouTube because I discovered that the guy who made it is from my city. I mean, he is talking about something that I am interested in but you guys, he went to the middle of the Sahara Desert in Mauritania, Africa.
alt text
I think that is the most remote & exotic place that anybody from my city has ever gone. The trip alone was insane! The culture and politics and terrain that he had to navigate alone was enough to scare me away. He was pulled over every hour and interrogated because journalists are forbidden. There was one point where he and his crew were driving off-road dodging landmines but he really really wanted to explore the eye of the Sahara because it is believed to be the site of the lost city of Atlantis. That area used to be by a coast thousands of years ago and it would also appear to have been washed away by a flood. So there is not a whole lot there.
alt text
I’m not about to get into it with y’all but you can find content about it online. This is the nerdy stuff that I am into when I am not obsessing about my hair. It is my guilty pleasure. Like I love the theory that the great pyramids of Giza were not actually tombs but ancient power plants that produced microwave energy. That the obelisks that are found throughout ancient Egypt were actually ancient transmission towers. All of them were built on top of aquifers.
alt text
alt text
There is a lot of water erosion in the chambers and the evidence suggests that the pyramids could also have been hydraulic pulse generators.
alt text

Though my absolute guilty pleasure is my fascination with ancient alien theories. Is that not what every origin story in every religion is? Is that man was created by beings not of this world? Our ancient ancestors were trying to record history. They did not understand nuts and bolts technology so they described what they saw in the best way that they could. For example, every culture has flying, firebreathing dragons. Could they be describing a rocket ship?

Anyway, my absolute favourite story of all time is that of that of the Annunaki.
alt text
Tablet’s found in Ancient Sumeria tell the oldest story ever told. It is ancient history’s ancient history. It’s too big a story to get into but my butchered gist of it is that there was a prince named Enki from a planet called Niburu who needed to find a way to save his planet. Their atmosphere was dying and he needed to find gold in another world. They explained how gold can be broken down into small particles and how that is the way to build a new atmosphere. Enki found a planet, Tiamat (Earth), that had gold in abundance. However, they needed workers to mine that gold. There was a primitive species available to do the task and his government permitted him to create another species from them by splicing his DNA with theirs, under the condition that this new species was not able to reproduce.
alt text
He was pressed for time so he pulled a fast one. He created Adamu (sound familiar?), the first man and he engineered us with the ability to reproduce. That was a faster way to make new workers instead of growing them all in a lab. Did you know that the word worship translates to “work for”? Anyway, this part of the story might sound familiar because it made its way into the Holy Bible also, the watchers became attracted to the woman and came into them and they birthed man-eating giants. The Nephilim. Then the bible skips over the good part.
There is an epic story from a witness named Enoch, the great great grandfather of Noah, who was sent to heaven to speak to God on behalf of the fallen angels. To ask for mercy. That story was not put into the canon that everybody knows today. He describes heaven the way one would describe being on a ship. He describes the angels the way one would describe professions. These angels all sounded like scientists. One that studied the sea, one that studied agriculture, biology, the stars etc. It’s a pretty cool story. Very sci-fi. It is a book that Jesus of Nazareth would have read but it made no sense to King James when he had his team update the bible. They kept it out.
Anyway, a war broke out among these people from the stars that we called the Annunaki. Annunaki translates to “offspring of An, the god in the sky”. The Annunaki discovered these monstrosities that Enki created. Many great wars happened because of this.
The big question was, do we wipe out all these creatures that Enki created? The problem was that the one species, humans, were too much like the Annunaki and therefore it would have been sacrilegious to destroy them. It was decided that they would allow that species to live. There is a great flood that was predicted and so they decided to save mankind and let the great flood destroy all of the giants and the “fallen angels”. They would then teach this human species how to thrive and live in harmony, they then left this planet with the promise to return again one day to pass judgement on us again. When their planet next enters our solar system. It visits us every few thousand years. I speculate that our Sun is binary with a small red dwarf and Niburu is pulled between the two orbits. Some say that the evidence that we are spliced with a species from a dim star is that the sun burns our skin and our eyes. Also that our DNA has a patent on it. Also that our evolution does not make sense because we came out of nowhere. Yes, there were other species of humans but how we went from them to us now does not seem possible without intervention.

alt text
Anyways, Enki created man to have short lifespans and also arranged it so that when we die we can only be reborn back on Earth and without any memories from our previous lives. ( The Black Knight Satellite perhaps lol? I’m stretching.) Enki’s punishment was to be stuck in this “lifecycle” that he created for us. He is to be reborn again and again on Earth and his job is to advance mankind to become… I dunno, I think enlightened? For when Niburu returns with the Annunaki. It is said that he is every profit. Krishna, Moses, Jesus, Buddha etc.

In Hinduism, they describe evolution through 10 Avatars of Vishnu, the preserver of the universe. He appears when evil grows too strong and creates an unbalance in the cosmos. His first Avatar was Matsya, a fish. When life formed in water. His second Avatar was Kurma, a tortoise. When life was both in water and land. His 6th Avatar was early humans and so on and so forth. His 9th Avatar is Buddha. This is when humans evolved to find enlightenment. His next and last Avatar will be Kalki and this is when he advances humans with great powers of destruction.
I like to tie Enki into every religion. If I’m being honest, my version of these stories at this point is more like speculation than anything. I just love hearing these stories and I like tieing them all together.
What a dumb entry eh? lol Sorry aboot it.


Last updated September 08, 2019


KissOfLife! September 10, 2019

So cool! I grew up with the Bible and too much of it doesn't make sense lol. I prefer King Tom's version.
I watch so many space documentaries, I'm fascinated by it. I wish I knew more of what NASA does.

TL KissOfLife! ⋅ September 11, 2019

I wish I knew more about what NASA does also. Hiding all the aliens from us lol

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.