Again I guess in ❅journal 2019❅

  • Sept. 6, 2019, 8:50 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The world is kicking me in the gut again, to the point I’m getting anxious and nervous.

My boyfriend seems so distant it’s weird. When we went about before I was never this anxious about our relationship. But…it feels like he might be ignoring me?

I think he is and it doesn’t feel like I’m jumping to conclusions. I feel abandoned recently from some friends.

One got his girlfriend pregnant which made me super happy…but he’s gone now…my other friend barely talks to me…others never message me…irl friends what’s that.

I have maybe two that still talk to me after years which helps. But, I’m really glad I’m leaving this world soon. I’ll be happier gone.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.