Work Drama Update in 2019 Amazing Stories!

  • Sept. 5, 2019, 1:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I know I said I was going to take today off and then come back on Friday because that’s the day M is supposed to be back in the office. BUT, curiosity got the best of me, and I really wanted to talk to A to see if she heard anything new from M or Bossman regarding M’s condition and return date. Figured something had to have happened yesterday update-wise. Nothing.

But today we got an update! So I’m glad I came in. Bossman called A and told her to tell M that he’s not allowed to come back to work until he has a dr.’s note specifically saying what he can and can’t do. Personally, I think Bossman should be having that conversation with M, but whatevs. A texted M in our group text and M immediately responded back “guess I’m not coming into work tomorrow!” And then a few minutes later he sent another text “I’ll talk to Bossman, but I really should be back Monday.” Guys, I don’t like it.

Bossman also told A that he’s coming into the office tomorrow. So Bossman will be here and he obviously really doesn’t want M to be here. Tomorrow should be interesting! Good thing I have therapy Monday.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.