What's in a name in Bittersweet

  • Sept. 4, 2019, 1:08 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Im ready to change my photography name. I dont think the name ive had is going to fit with my new style and everything that is going to change. I dont think ill be offering the same types of sessions when i get stateside, Some just are not feesable.
I do want to do some more birth stories/ L&D sessions. But that kinda has its own name. I dont think ill be doing my enchanted sessions so much. For one i wont own a horse lol. There also is a distinct lack of lakes that i could utilize for mermaids. I know there are a couple small ones, but im not sure. Not till i get there and check it out. Ill bring my tails just in case…

But name change… Something not so.... chitzy i guess. That dosent use just my name.


Jinn September 04, 2019

It will be a whole new setting !

❤️vee September 04, 2019

I wish I hired a birth photographer, but my son was born so early that I didn't have the chance to even interview one!

ChainedChrysalis ❤️vee ⋅ September 05, 2019

It was really amazing to be a part of it. I wish i had gotten one too for any of my births.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.