Monday Morning Insomnia in Book Six: Trying to Hold On 2019

  • Sept. 2, 2019, 1:02 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve enjoyed my time with my friend but it will be good to return home, see my dog, take a shower. I’m currently in a place where I am having trouble sleeping… which creates a strange predicament. Too often a prevailing emotion during insomnia, for me, is loneliness. That is certainly present in spades right now but… insomnia very rarely leaves me feeling bored like this. In my own home… I can watch a DVD, masturbate, play video games, clean the house. There are things to do when I can’t sleep that leave me feeling a hell of a lot better than just… laying in bed… trying to sleep… and failing. Bah.


hot-lips September 02, 2019

I hate that feeling when you want to sleep, but can’t. I never get up and do something else if I’m struggling to sleep, I will continue trying to close my eyes and willing sleep to come to me. Lol

Always Laughing September 02, 2019

Hugs, sorry you're having trouble resting.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.