::Heavy Sighs:: in meh...

  • Aug. 27, 2019, 3:09 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m sleepy because my insides decided to betray me.
I have been up most of the night, just bottoming my life out.
I took the same detox stuff I always take and it has had a bad effect on me this time. I only took it because I ate a small amount of meat recently.
I got a couple of things going on right now.
So I’ve been having my cycle and that’s bloated me.
I ate lunch yesterday which wasn’t gross, but it left much to be desired.
I had the detox pill in the morning. At the end of my work day, I drank a Wild Cherry Pepsi.

By 10:02 I moved beyond the bloated and need to fart field and was ready for the main event.
Except the main event wasn’t over until this last time I went to the restroom at work this morning…the Second time.

So, I’m here. I’m actually starving now. LOL
I noticed that my feet have gone down too. I guess I had some water gain from my monthly.
I feel better. I have a meeting after work today which will help cushion my pay check. Too bad it doesn’t happen more frequently. I hope they feed us. They haven’t fed us in a while. My feelings are starting to be hurt. If my brother wasn’t at work today, I was going to ask him to bring me some plain fried rice from somewhere. lol

So yeah. That’s been my days.
My daughter said she was at my house.
We didn’t exactly work things out, but we talked.
I told her I’m sorry I care about your life and how you end up.
I told her that I only want her to be up front and honest with me
instead of making up all these damn “Legend of Atlantis” type stories when stuff goes wrong.
She said ok…but…

That’s all today folks…
Take care of yourself.

Kindest regards,
Sister


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.