I might if I really thought I could.... but I don't in Second 1st

  • Aug. 26, 2019, 12:25 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have always been a hugger. Like… maybe not as much as I used to be but I still am. I’m glad to see you and I hate to see you go for the most part. Used to be if that if I was attracted to you… well you got a lot more attention, as it should be. ....

Todd and his son came by to mow. They apparently had decided on a front yard back yard split. However, just moments before they showed up it rained. A nice little 5 min downpour. It was far too wet to mow but Todd encouraged his kid anyway. Mostly so he could sit in here and talk to me. Man was the talk heavy this time.

“I’ve wanted you since the first time I came over” Him talking all big… you’d be sore… 2 1/2 hours… blah blah lol. I would if I could though. Seriously with where Rocky and I are right now. … but… honestly married means more to me that a “roll in the hay” .... but the talk was good. It’s nice to know I really could. Like seriously I’m the only one holding me back from doing that. He came prepared.... like it was something that would happen. It won’t… but it’s nice to know I could.

Pros.... no commitment…no one would know but us really as long as we both kept our mouth shut.

Cons.... the mans got 10 kids! .... and if Rocky ever found out.... well.... all this that we have built together will be nothing....

Just more light on the things Rocky and I so badly need to work on.

Ultimately, I asked his son to mow around the fire pit and a walkway to it. They will come back next week and get it done when it’s dry.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.