hair today in Bittersweet

  • Aug. 25, 2019, 5:39 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I decided to do the thing.
The thing you do every now and again…

You walk into the hair salon and tell them. Take it all off…
The look on the hairdressers face made me laugh.

She took off 10-12 inches. and i am rocking a boyish pixi cut.
Only because it only resembles me to a strange small degree. Thank you snapchat for shaving 50 lbs off me :D Here is my new cut.
alt text

Im not overly femanine, but the cut works on my face. and all my green hair is gone. So now its actually just purple, dark brown and silver :) Hopefully it will grow out with the purple looking ok and the silvers and natural dark will look good. I want to let it go natural.
I literally talked myself out of getting a shave cut like my boys get lol.


❤️vee August 25, 2019

I like it!

Deleted user August 26, 2019

Your hair looks great !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.