stuff to do dang it. in Second 1st

  • Aug. 22, 2019, 6:40 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It’s 8:30am. I’m an early riser, so I always give Rocky a ton of slack. He did work nights for about 9 of the 11 years we’ve been together..... something like that… 85% at least. He said he’d like to start getting up at 8:30 everyday..... I pointed out yesterday that he’s making a liar out of himself the same way he says Sammy is a liar because he slept till 10.

Today, WE plan to clean the whole house..... well I thought WE did. Last night when Joseph and Kerri were here he tried to make an appointment with Joseph to play games online. rolls eyes This morning.... as soon as he gets up.... we are supposed to go get some groceries.... but I’ll have to go without him because I’m going when I’m done with this post. .... after I get a couple packages together. I hate it cause I NEED him to go with me really. His ice cream is on sale again and he wanted to get a few.... and I can only guess at what kinds. I don’t want to wait on him though because we still don’t have any kind of A/C in our vehicles (aside from the van). So we have to get out and back before 10.

Today we had plans to clean the house. Starting in Sammy’s room so that It can go back to guest bedroom. I spent 15 mins getting wax off a wall where he spilled a warmer. I spent another 15 moving furniture and sweeping (which is not finished). There is a huge pile of under the bed socks, coins, pens, possible treasured but misplaced items such as an unopened CD, the case to a game, a picture of him and his crazy ex-friend Katie..... I know what Rocky will want to do with it so I’d like to finish that before he gets up. Rocky wants to put it in a trash bag and drive it over to drop it off..... smh anything to assert dominance like it’s needed.

I feel much more rushed to take care of everything before Rocky gets up between the heat of the sun and the stupid personal drama… I mean the living room would be much easier to clean if he’s not sitting on a game while I’m trying to clean..... but I’ve really got to go to the store before it gets too hot. sigh so today is going to prove to be stupid.

I’m on here trying to calm the small spins..... the therapist wants me to note when it happens. We had a bit of a thing at therapy yesterday she had me get on all fours on the floor and put my head down. This caused spins that did not stop. She thinks I might have a low blood pressure issue and asked me to note my spins this week. I moved the dresser and the bed and they became constant.... it’s clearing now.... so I’ll leave soon. Socks and shoes and get the things and go. Half hope he gets his ass up..... half don’t care.... I got shit to do.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.