Poppycock in Current Events

  • Aug. 22, 2019, 12:20 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

K you guys, this is the third night now that I need to sleep with a light on because I was a fool and I watched a little video about a little twitter story called Dear David. Why did I do that? I can’t unsee those images of him. Hoax or not I’m shook and I’m scur’d of the dark.

I thought that I was going to do good today but then my anxiety had one of those weird episodes. I almost went and made an impulsive purchase and bought a PS4. I really want to play the FFVIII Remastered when it comes out in a couple of weeks. I’m not even a gamer so I put on some old school Tomb Raider to see if I had the patience for it. Man, I did not have the internet when I last played it. Thank god for YouTube because iSuck.

I didn’t have any fruit in the house this morning and that’s all that I eat for breakfast so I made a trip to the store. There were so many good looking first responders there and I didn’t know what to do with so much eye candy. Then because I was hangry I felt a little bit angry at the best looking one. His face was pretty and he had one of those “everything comes easy for me” smiles on his face. His pants were so dirty, his hair was thirsty and his shirt was wrinkled and he clearly did not know how tuck in a shirt properly. He was not polished one bit like the other 7 that were there. I got over it after I got to eat some grapes in the car lol. He needs a girlfriend to polish him or a gbff.

No update on my sister yet. I did not call her, I will tomorrow. I’ll track down where she works and call her there. My mother and my other sister are overthinking this situation.

Another day wasted.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.