What is one more thing? in Bittersweet

  • Aug. 16, 2019, 12:49 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I threw my name in a hat on someone looking for a birth photographer.
Guess who is on call because mom to be is 38 weeks.
This gal.
lol.
Actually she is super sweet and down to earth, her husband and sister will be there and we were getting along great. They loved my about me and felt i would be a good fit.
Seeing i decided to splurge and buy myself a birthday gift in my dream lens yesterday. This will pay part of it off! haha.


Deleted user August 16, 2019

That’s exciting and an honor. A person would not want just anyone at their child’s birth! :-)

ChainedChrysalis Deleted user ⋅ August 16, 2019

They were super down to earth and so much fun. I think its going to be a fun birth!

Deleted user ChainedChrysalis ⋅ August 16, 2019

I hope so !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.