Sigh computer in Bittersweet

  • Aug. 12, 2019, 9:54 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My fans are dying in my computer, so i havent been online in a few days. I can check facebook and instagram and whatnot on my phone, But its basically all i do other then play a game.
Today i got online and am uploading photos from yesterdays session. I want these on here and backed up asap.
Its still in the 80s-90s out. The heatwave is overish. Lol. But its Freaking hot still!
One more baby bunny went home. One more down. 18 total. so 10 to go. Shit… Sigh.
We got an email stating our pasports were on the way back. And we picked up a few totes. One im stuffing full of fiber stuff, for now, I need to steal it down first. And the other my husband is packing his reloading (bullets) gear. Going to pad some of it with my wool. Keeps it safe and gets my wool down south haha.
Tomorrow is going to be super busy.I have physical therapy, 3 kids dentist appointments, back to school giveaway ( every kid gets a bag of school supplies) the back to school where are my classes. AND a photo session. I cant do it all sigh. Husband is going to have to do some of it.
Im tired. dead on my feet. and have so much to do. We arent even started on the packing stuff. Can i just leave it behind and say fuck it… Sigh.


Deleted user August 12, 2019

Is your computer a laptop or a desktop how long have you had it

ChainedChrysalis Deleted user ⋅ August 13, 2019

Its a laptop and like 2 years old. We have warrenty. My husband builds these computers. I just work them very hard with my graphic editing.

Deleted user August 13, 2019

Moving is so stressful !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.