Eye Candy in Current Events

  • Aug. 12, 2019, 9:38 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I feel like a dirty old pervert because I’ve enjoyed this performance a little too much. It’s at 2:55 when I got flustred lol It’s NSFW


Domino August 12, 2019

Wow strippers have come a long way since my uni days!

KissOfLife! August 13, 2019

Oooo you kinky girl you :D
I left it on pause at 1:43 a little too long :P
I love this. I wish the "Briefs" performance I saw was more like this and not just some annoying drag queen rambling on for half of it. You'd prob like it tho ha.

~Octopussy~ August 14, 2019

I guess this was okay, I've never really gotten the point of this kind of thing though.

TL ~Octopussy~ ⋅ August 14, 2019

Me neither, just the scene when he had everybody on a leash made me feel some type of way

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.