Another Untitled in meh...

  • Aug. 8, 2019, 3:09 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

1) Court was continued to 10/2

2) I saw her court paper. She told me she was going to meet early with the public defender, but somehow the public defender didn’t show up…? And she’s telling them about her needing to find another job. That has NOTHING to do with you going to court.

3) To add insult to injury, she “doesn’t have to work today.” I made plans to clean my house. I don’t want to be in the house with her all day while I’m trying to clean. I don’t want her in my house all day period. I think I’m going to leave. At least I got my bathroom under control yesterday.

4) My mom may go to another nursing facility. The reason she was at the one she was in was because they had a specific area for patients with Multiple Sclerosis. They closed that down and integrated them with the madness that’s there. There are maybe a handful of people who have sense and the rest are questionable. Like for real. My mother does not deserve that. She and my brother went looking at places last week when he was here.

Let me at least do my kitchen and living room. Well. The kitchen will take a while. I don’t understand how I haven’t cooked good but I have no clean silverware and have a sink full of dirty dishes. I don’t understand how that works.


Last updated August 08, 2019


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.