8/6 Pix in Book Six: Trying to Hold On 2019

Revised: 08/07/2019 9:53 a.m.

  • Aug. 6, 2019, 1 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

If you want a real entry I encourage you to visit here and note. Mostly the entry is “My morning sucked because my work requires me to immerse myself in the darkness of the world” followed by “The Attachment Book is super good and revealing; so I’m thinking there might maybe possibly kind of potentially hopefully be a chance for my wife and I to fix our collective shit” followed by “bad medical news for wife.” So that this entry.

I appreciate that people constantly tell me that I don’t need to apologize for not leaving notes. But I do feel bad when I get into an emotional exhaustion like this afternoon where… I read your entries, I take them into my brain, and then I move on. Because after this morning’s crime reports, my heart has bled a little too much and I’ve nothing left to share with friends who may need or desire or deserve kudos, celebrations, consoling, or encouragement.

It’s Monday, so I’m gonna do what I want! (41 Photos)
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text

Ratio 6:41 or 15%

Cute girls are the apple of my eye (31 Photos)

If you look at this gallery, feel free to call me a dick. I didn’t select as many as I could have because I have a specific definition for CUTE. It isn’t “hot” it isn’t “sultry” it isn’t “half-nude.” Cute means attractive, pretty, possibly innocent. The girl that you want to start at all day contentedly. Don’t get me wrong; Smokin’ Hotties can absolutely be Cute and Cuties can absolutely be Smokin’ Hotties. That’s the POINT of wardrobe changes, make up designs, and camera angles. Or… maybe I’m just a dick!

alt text
alt text

Ratio 2:31 or 6%

Memes that history buffs will love (32 photos)
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text

Ratio 8:32 or 25%

Wake up to a dirty dump for your morning routine (40 Photos)
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text

Ratio 6:40 or 15%

Tugs – level expert (40 Photos)
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text

Ratio 4:40 or 10%

These women sure know how to work a pole (45 Photos)

And again, we see an entire gallery dedicated to Bikini Fishing. Seriously? I mean… maybe in SoCal or Florida… maybe in Texas… maybe in other countries.... but my entire history of fishing suggests a bikini is NOT a good way to fish!

alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text

Ratio 4:45 or 9%

Mom memes really capture the “joys” of motherhood (34 Photos)
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text

Ratio 6:34 or 18%

Daily Morning Awesomeness (35 Photos)
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text

I VOLUNTEER AS TRIBUTE

Ratio 7:35 or 20%


Last updated August 07, 2019


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.