bunch of nothing important in Second 1st

  • Aug. 6, 2019, 8:12 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Took my car to the new “car guy” just a bit ago. He’s going to change out the thermostat, the belt, and the A/C compressor clutch. Said he would text later tonight.... I’m hopeful because we have a ton of running tomorrow. Well, we each had Dr. Appointments..... and Rocky’s car has little to no A/C.... even if the guy wasn’t fixing mine at least when it’s moving it’s putting out A/C. Rocky’s just doesn’t.... so we will be out in the heat of the day. His is an early appointment so I’ll have to deal with poopy McPoop pants in the morning. UGH.

My left eye lid is swollen. I have no idea why. I hope they aren’t connected but I had 2 days of horrible headaches then a swollen eyelid..... went and got some eye drops this morning. It’s super sore and itchy. If It doesn’t get better by Friday I’ll make an appointment.

I’m starting to feel the downward spiral of not having a check.... and trying to do it all on Rocky’s check.... so tomorrow I have to call MetLife to see if the long term has been approved and if so when I can expect the first check. This week Rocky moved 220 and .... well there is 50 in there now and I didn’t get him and food for work and none of the bills got paid this week.... so there is that.

I’m tempted to round up “business money” and Rocky and I really need to talk about what he would like to keep at “core money” to buy pallets with. i’m not going to work and be struggling financially while money sits here. It needs to pay for something. .... that conversation will happen in the next couple of days while we are running around.

I know he’s going to be getting over time at the new job as soon as he finishes up with WM (1 more week). I’m sure by this time next week I’ll feel much better about money. Or at least just less worried.

That’s my life right now....I’ve been doing this therapy and Holly had said I should see improvement in a couple of days.... I don’t really. Almost every time I do the one thing I fall.... not really fall as.... well it’s standing on a couch cushion in a corner. Feet together eyes closed moving my head..... it’s the worst … nodding for 1 min, is when I fall.... well loose balance all together and either pitch forward or back. tomorrow is Wednesday. I see Holly Thursday and Rocky thinks I should shoot her an email tomorrow.... about the headaches and the swelling and the falling.... but why.... I’ll see her Thursday.....

Random meet coming up in 10 mins.... and then I”m gonna work on the diamond painting till we hear from the car guy. Hopefully it’s early enough that I don’t have trouble driving the car home :(.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.