from period to sunburn. to setback. evan news. lee thing. vague. in 2007: March 1: transferred fom FOD

  • Aug. 3, 2019, 8:49 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

so um. the last time i wrote about anything that was going on w/ me was the 20th which. well that was 3 wks. ago so. um. so the 22nd - the 24th i. got my period. the first 2 days i was nauesous. and not hungry but then after that i was ok. and then on thurs. the 25th. well i apparently i got sunburnt when i was sitting at my park. i know, i. got sunburnt. no it’s funny/weird bc. i’m usually covered other then my face and hands. like i wear long sleeves i wear pants. socks. shoes. a coat. a scarf. well apparently i wasn’t covered enough bc the part of myself my scarf. wasn’t covering got sunburnt. so for the first 2 days recovering from that. i felt awful. see this is why i’m well a reason. i’m covered is bc i don’t want to have to bother w/ putting sunscreen all over myself. yeah no. i really should get another umbrella. so that i can leave one at my mom’s. cause right now i only have one. that i use. it’s a purse umbrella. what that’s a thing. the ancient egyptians used to do that. use umbrellas to protext themselves from the sun. that’s not weird. like i’m sorry that i’m pale. people think i’m weird for wearing a scarf in the summer. apparently. uh well like i said. i’m pale and don’t get that hot.
um so i’ve recovered from that.
well right so. the setback. um so on like tues. um. well i had the weird pain thing again. and by ‘the weird pain thing’. i mean when a person’s in pain but they’re also nauseous from it. back when i got my concussion which apparently according to my phone was back in jan. 2018. well i also got nerve damage. [which well i’d had before due to my peripheral neuropathy PN. i mainly have it in my hands my fingers. i have it in my ft. but they’re just numb. yeah i should probably see someone about that..........not going to though.]. like no one offline. currently knows i have it. PN. um so right. the nerve damage. from back during that time was. from my concussion. it’s like on my left side near my um. well underarm. sorry. i know kindof a weird place. from time to time it’ll act up but not as much as it used to. oh and w/ it. came naseua. so. but now. ever since tues. i’ve had it in my right side. w/ the accompanying nauseau. weirdly. milk helps. well milk helps w/ nauseau anyway cow’s milk. and carrying things on my right side helps. somehow and no i’m not asking.
emotionally i’m ok. for the most part. which is weird when i have these lucid moments times. like something’s wrong. i have depression so. not everyone will get that.
oh yeah. so i don’t really have. any evan news. other then to report that i don’t no um. well. so i was talking to this guy Lee about the situation and a little about what happened a bit over 6 yrs. ago. the thing i’d recently mentioned when evan. who was staying w/ me left and i. um moved out. and i had a legal question for Lee more on that later um. i know Lee from HS. anyway so. i was telling. Lee that i miss evan only i didn’t refer to evan by name. and Lee’s ‘well i’m sorry but it doesn’t sound like you miss him’. um ok wow. well so much for that. and. we’re done.
i know. in this entry i didn’t provide much context about. the exchange via fb between Lee and i. but i will. in an upcoming entry.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.