Slut in ❅journal 2019❅

  • July 31, 2019, 9:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m not even good at this journal thing. It’s kinda funny in a sad way.

Since I use different sites some entries are misplaced or missing. That’s because I’m ashamed of lots… it’s better to throw it away.

I guess I just don’t wanna be forgotten. That’s why I write so often so many places and times. I know I’m not meant for this place but I wanna be happy. In some way.

I know I have kinda zero friends but that’s okay. I got my stuffed animals, my journal and that’s it i guess.

Edit: I tried to end this happy so I’ll explain everything that happened here I think.

I was talking to someone about my graphic body horror nightmares and then I brought up dirty. She asked what I meant and I explained NOT WHAT HAPPENED but what feeling dirty is to me over the years. She said it would go away but then…she had to take a shower and she never came back. I think I scared another person off again. I’m always scaring people away with my problems and issues and I should’ve just kept my mouth shut stupid stupid pig.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.