Letter to Esty in ❅journal 2019❅

  • July 27, 2019, 3:43 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m sorry you feel like I treated you like shit, that was never my intention. I’m so sorry for what happened and the way I reacted. I should’ve spoken up when I was uncomfortable and not played along. I don’t want you to think ill of me because of all this, I have never been the most mentally stable person. This has grown to effect the way I see sex and physical pleasure.

I’m sorry. I should’ve been smarter, I was never mad or blamed you for the panic attack. Even though I was scared at the time now I’m calmer and I know i shouldn’t be mad at you. I needed to explain more about how badly I was scared about those things and my own body. It still scares me and makes me feel dirty. I don’t think I’ll ever stop. I’m gonna push this far into my mind, as you seemed to really care about me, I’m sorry. I was really happy when you dmed me since I always saw you as a friend. I hope you can forgive me for this, if you don’t I’m fine with it.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.