Öur internet sucks"lol in Second 1st

  • July 25, 2019, 4:46 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So.... did I tell you guys the neighbor uses our internet? .... after his girlfriend left him he was highly concerned about being able to afford things on his own.... and we had a repeater box so we plugged it into the closest plug in his house and it was working great.... but lately it’s just not....

So I have mixed feelings. I mean i want to continue to help him out but He is going to need to buy a new box. Not us.... i mean he can continue to use it if they get a new box

That being said this is day 2… Katie (the neighbors gf) has brought her xbox over and Rocky set her up with an old TV on the coffee table. So they are playing Diablo together in the living room. I have no issues with this.... NONE. It will remain that way because I trust that Rocky knows what’s best. I also haven’t heard them say a darn thing that wasn’t game related. They played from 7:30 till like 11 last night and I expect it again tonight.

if he’s not going to work on the short list of things he needs to do at least he’s not bugging me so that’s nice.

We did not have Joseph and Kerri Tuesday and they decided to change to Wednesday.... then canceled Wednesday.... I don’t care lol… all is well.

I’m going to make some mac n’cheese and sloppy joe’s for Katie.... from what I’ve seen on FB that’s gonna feel like gourmet .... Eddie’s been taking photo’s of what she eats… I find it offensive for her. He is a snood when it comes to food.... and she’s… well a kid? lol mid 20’s … just gonna eat whatever is there ya know.... So #ghettolicious is not something he’s doing. He’s got 3 posted.... first one she had taken some bread sticks and put a took a piece of singles cheese and put half on each then microwaved it and when it came out put salt and pepper on it. #2 was a frozen, microwaved chicken biscuit .... that she added another cheese slice to. #3 was some microwave Burritos. She had made them just after Eddie finished eating some enchiladas and she dumped his left over sauce on it…

I see no problems with any of these but for some reason Eddie is completely disgusted with processed cheese food lol and microwave/frozen foods in general. So he thinks he’s insulting her food choices.... I’m starting to think he’s just a snob....

not important.... nothing interesting over the last few days though.... just meeting people for phone holders.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.