Heavily Sighs and Rolled Eyes in meh...

  • July 23, 2019, 2:46 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I was invited to my aunts birthday party. I left before I could witness drama. I almost walked in on some, but said my hellos and left.

I’m tired of the Us vs Them when it’s all We.

People make me sad.
My daughter continues to think I’m stupid.
I sent her a warning this morning after the stunt she pulled last night. I said that if she continues how she is with me and the shenanigans she keeps pulling, she will lose me as a support. I said I know I love my grandkids and don’t ever want to see them hurt, but I will stop being there for her if she continues this stuff she puts me through.

I’ve been hanging out with my siblings a lot lately and I love them for real.
We’ve been going to a bar, but now that I’m starting to see folks from the church and family that don’t really take to them, I told my sister TJ that I wasn’t going this Sunday because of the church folk. She felt the same way.

I need a new battery for my phone. This is getting ridiculous.

I love my mother. I love my father. I love my stepmother.

I’m tired of Trump news.
I’m tired of violence despite the fact that the only thing that keeps me from doing violence is that I will go to jail. I’m not scared of jail. I just don’t think some folks are worth my life despite my propensity to reach out and touch someone with my hands. ::smh::

Anyway…I hope your worlds are ok.
Mine is fine, but those in my orbit, are of another story.

Take care of your beautiful selves.

Kindest Regards,
Sister


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.