Seems like a ton to do today. in Second 1st

  • July 22, 2019, 6:23 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So first of all in this entry I want to give a special thanks to The Cleaning Lady for giving confirmation to “living” status. I was worried, probably more than I should have been but.... well it’s over so that’s good :).

I listed something 2 days ago on the apps and on FB. This last pallet has 219 car cell phone holders on it. i thought I’d never get rid of them. However, I had 9 meets yesterday for them and sold 30!… I have another 4 meets today and one tomorrow..... then save one for Todd and 2 for Rocky’s adoptive dad. They were 2 different kinds so I’ve got them partially separated and after I sell the one.... I’ll give it a few days and list the other.

Today I have to ship one of the cell phone mounts off and fax off stuff to the Long Term Disability people.... and the Dr. Office. Then call the Dr. .... and/or email him. Both to see what we are doing(work or no?), let him know I’ve requested to see the Pi people, let him know I’ve faxed stuff up and lastly to ask when we should have our next visit. Also, need to call Pi about appointments. Holly should have her eval turned in today so honestly maybe I should wait till tomorrow? .... I need to fax the stuff though so I might as well ask…

It’s 6:10 .... I want to get the rest of the mounts separated before the 7am Justin’s .... socks and shoes… laundry… and put things in the car so I don’t forget them. (including a large box filled with mounts). I also want to make a list of meets so far today and possibly pull out a few items that aren’t mounts for meets today lol.

After 7 I’ll rush off to the shipping place and do the daily things on Harry Potter Wizards Unite. Should be back in plenty of time to do the 9ams....

My first meet today I know is at 10 so after the 9ams I’ll be in and out....

Rocky went to work this morning. So that’s good.... come 2 I’ll fix something to eat… thinking Chicken Alfredo. I’d like some garlic bread though so maybe I’ll pick some up.... I don’t know.

It’s been bad for my ear/dizzy the last couple of days. Yesterday a guy walked up to me (while I was waiting on a meet) and tried to sell me some Cd’s. i bought some cause I’m a sucker.... but he bought a mount lol.... also he had a solid sales ploy. Whatever.... I don’t regret. He’s obviously working hard. Anyway, I stood when I was listening and he asked what that was about (the box in the back seat). i couldn’t answer right away and had to tell him “hang on I’m getting really dizzy right now” “Do you need to sit back down?”“No, I’m just having trouble concentrating on the conversation, hang on”..... it cleared enough in just a few moments. I was really glad that the person I was waiting on showed up just after that and I could go home.

Welp, better get to work if I expect to reach expectations of myself. (6:22)


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.