Sad Things in ❅journal 2019❅

  • July 20, 2019, 3:11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I keep forgetting to mention, I run a online support group. It’s stressful but i feel at home there, well kinda.

Last night i felt like i hated. I was told by a member i was using my anger on them when i wasn’t. Do to annoucement a mod wrote i got heavy backlash for. I feel like crap.

I cried a lot last night, i had just been conviced by a member i saw as a brother my feelings where just muggy and they all cared for me. But nope. Not happening, a few members honestly just dislike me.

sigh Times like these i just wanna cry. I can’t loose my support group. I was asked twice if i wanted to step down as a leader and i felt vomit fill my mouth. No. Never.

If that becomes a clear sign, if someone tries to start a revolt against me or something I’ll let it loose. I don’t like showing my emotions but i will then. I won’t hold back. I’ll smother it before it even begins.

But i know they would never do that. Not after how much love I’ve given. No. But if they did…i think I’d just rot inside. Into bits and pieces. And crush them.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.