Brain Fried in Book Six: Trying to Hold On 2019

  • July 19, 2019, 6:46 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I made a whoopsie. I pushed so hard because of this morning’s clusterfuck of shittery that I got to three o’clock, all stressed and depressed and NOT looking forward to the very dark shit coming my way tomorrow… and boom. No more work for today. Mentally hit the wall. Want to do nothing but talk video games, anime, sex, and comic books. Professional Chris has checked out. Bragrgh.

Video Games:
Borderlands 2
Mortal Kombat 11

I have work to do in both games. Mortal Kombat 11 is going to be frustrating work because it requires me to play against other people online which is rarely a good experience for me. On the other hand, Borderlands 2 work? Is limited but sensitive and tricky. Because mostly? I need to either (1) Find an impossible enemy; (2) Kill 4 unkillable foes; and (3) collect the rarest loot in the game. So grinds and time sinks and noggin’ scratching abounds.

Anime? Oh, so many I want to watch and no time to watch them. If I had the kind of free time I would want I would get a Plus Ultra Membership to Funimation Now and go through, like, everything! Even stuff I’d already seen (because Lord knows right now I could use some Tenchi Muyo, Sekirei, and High School DxD).

Sex? Actually, I do want to return to my Adult Content Book. I’ll admit… to finish several of the stories I’ve started… I would need to cross reference stories on Chyoa.com. This embarrasses me because if I am writing sexual fantasies, I shouldn’t need to borrow other people’s words. But… when it comes to sexual experiences… I need to. I need to borrow the literary descriptions of people for whom fantasy is closer to their reality. So… who knows if I’ll ever finish any of those stories now.

Comic Books? Not much to say really. I’m out of the game. I haven’t bought a comic book since around The Court of Owls! I’m super behind.

So, here’s the thing. Since I have time and curiosity but my brain is mushy and professional Chris has checked out. CHIVE GALLERY. But that’s the joke. Before I left for Hawaii, I already made one. So I’ll copy and paste to here. THEN I’ll start a new one, muahahahaha.

alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text

MEME

alt text

MEME RESPONSE

alt text
alt text
alt text

We now return you to images of individuals who may or may not be spelling coconut

alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text


Always Laughing July 19, 2019

Got quite a few laughs lol

Anaiss July 19, 2019

Thank you for the laughs!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.