shorts-assessment/Diz good news/today so far. in Second 1st

  • July 18, 2019, 8:50 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I just wrote a long entry about some things and when I went to publish .... well it’s not here so I have to rewrite it.... but lucky for you it won’t be so wordy cause I”m done typing already.

Assessment went “well” as in readings were clear. Scared me.... and if it were Holly’s choice she wouldn’t send me to work. She would like a 6-8 week run with me once a week before I make the choice (it’s a choice?) to have surgery. She thinks Rob may be great at Ortho but not vestibular. what he’s been doing isn’t wrong but it’s not needed....

We stopped at the Dr. (floor down) to see if I needed to make an appointment. He’s our for the week so I’ll have to wait to hear from him. Holly won’t have her eval in till Monday.... so I won’t know anything till then… wonderful. Holly was concerned that my insurance won’t cover the eval. so I may have to fire Rob.... and go to Holly once a week and that’s kinda a shitty feeling.

Got a call from the Long term guy an hour earlier.... time zones neither of us thought about when we made the “appointment” so we rescheduled for today (11:00, right after therapy).

Destiny called with good news … after not seeing her middle child for 8 years the court is finally ordering a unification therapy session! This is basically a therapist watching the interact to make sure Destiny’s not crazy and Gabby isn’t afraid.... though who knows what the “guardian’s” have told her. This is great news!

Took an alternate route home so we stopped and had my ring cleaned and had dinner at the Cool Springs Mall in Franklin.

Today I have a package to go out.... someone finally bought some of that printer ink on ebay. It’s going to San Juan, Puerto Rico.... so that’s kinda cool.

I went to bed when we had gotten home yesterday because i was all worn out but apparently Rocky went to Eddie’s .... I didn’t know until he called me saying Rocky was supposed to take his girl to work this morning..... Rocky was still sleeping … so that was a bit of a stupid rush.

I’m working on MTurk to make goal… at $5.36 now (8:42) so I should make it even with therapy at 10 and an appointment for Rocky at 2:10 to talk about his CPAP..... then I have 2 tentative meets “after3” and one at 5:45. I’d like to get a couple/few things listed today too but I don’t know.... I just wasted a half hour in the typing this out twice.... it all depends on how often/much Rocky needs me today.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.