Manifest it in Bittersweet

  • July 17, 2019, 5:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I said i would need 2 clients. I booked 2.
I said i need to get some income. I sold 9 oz of raw angora, Paypaled me right away and im shipping tomorrow.
I paid my back taxes and got my business licensing for this weekend.
Now im putting it out there.
I will sell yarns, fibers and get interested people who want to buy some bunnies.
Lets manifest this stuff.

I also got my dogs scheduled for rabies in August, and myself scheduled for a doctor appointment, oh and managed to call the guy interested in buying my nope rope. Now i need to call for well child checks. And i can tick a few things off my list.


Deleted user July 20, 2019

You are doing well . ! I need to get on my list .

ChainedChrysalis Deleted user ⋅ July 20, 2019

I did great today :) Manifest it!

Deleted user ChainedChrysalis ⋅ July 20, 2019

Good idea!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.